Address: 
The Depot at Fourth
100 4th St., Des Moines IA 50309

Main Phone: (515) 288-3336
Fax: (515) 288-0309

General Comments & Questions: 
Sales: advertising@bpcdm.com
Address change: circulation@bpcdm.com
Submit a Press Release: newsroom@bpcdm.com
Submit Ads: businessrecordads@bpcdm.com
Submit Public Notices: publicnotices@bpcdm.com
Website help: webmaster@bpcdm.com

Administration
Connie Wimer, Chairman, conniewimer@bpcdm.com | Ext. 204 - Read my bio
Janette Larkin, Publisher, janettelarkin@bpcdm.com  | Ext. 222
Jeanne Hammerstrom, Executive Assistant, jeannehammerstrom@bpcdm.com | Ext. 201

Business Record Editorial

Chris Conetzkey, Editor - Read my bio
(515) 661-6081 | ChrisConetzkey@bpcdm.com


Anne Carothers-Kay, Managing Editor - Read my bio
(515) 661-6085 | AnneCarothersKay@bpcdm.com

Kent Darr, Senior Staff Writer - Read my bio
(515) 661-6083 | KentDarr@bpcdm.com
Beats: Real Estate & Development | Ag & Environment | Law & Govt.
 
Perry Beeman, Senior Staff Writer - Read my bio  
(515) 661-6086 | PerryBeeman@bpcdm.com

Joe Gardyasz, Senior Staff Writer - Read my bio
(515) 661-6084 | JoeGardyasz@bpcdm.com
Beats: Finance & Insurance | Health & Wellness | Manufacturing & Logistics | Energy & Utilities

Megan VerHelstStaff Writer - Read my bio
(515) 661-6082 | MeganVerHelst@bpcdm.com
Beats: Culture | Retail & Business | Sales & Marketing


Dave Elbert, Columnist - Read my bio
(515) 988-3787 | DaveElbert@bpcdm.com


Steve McIntire, Copy Editor stevemcintire@bpcdm.com | Ext. 243

Business Record Graphic Department
Brianna Schechinger, Senior Graphic Designer, briannaschechinger@bpcdm.com | Ext. 234
Adam Feller, Graphic Designeradamfeller@bpcdm.com | Ext. 401
Annika Peick, Graphic Designer, annikapeick@bpcdm.com | Ext. 217

Business Record Sales
Ashley Holter, Sales & Custom Publishing Manager, ashleyholter@bpcdm.com | Ext. 218
Carole Chambers, Director of Strategic Partnerships, carolechambers@bpcdm.com | Ext. 232
Lori Bratrud, Senior Account Executive & Book of Lists Sales Manager, loribratrud@bpcdm.com | Ext. 210
Katherine Harrington, Senior Account Executive & innovation IOWA Sales Manager, katherineharrington@bpcdm.com | Ext. 225
Maria Davis, Senior Account Executive, mariadavis@bpcdm.com | Ext. 212

Book of Lists
Amanda Jordan, Editor, bookoflistseditor@bpcdm.com | Ext. 236

Photography
Duane Tinkey, Photography Director, duanetinkey@bpcdm.com Ext. 237

Operations
Jason Swanson, Director of Operations, jasonswanson@bpcdm.com | Ext. 209
Laura Stegemann, Customer Service Sales Associate, laurastegemann@bpcdm.com | Ext. 226

Accounting

Eileen Jackson, Business Manager, eileenjackson@bpcdm.com | Ext. 437
Becky Hotchkiss, Accounting Assistant, beckyhotchkiss@bpcdm.com  | Ext. 436

dsm magazine
Kris Maggard, Manager, Magazines & Custom Publishing, krismaggard@bpcdm.com | Ext. 220
Belle Du Chene, Senior Editor, belleduchene@bpcdm.com | Ext. 321
Christine Riccelli, Editor, dsmeditor@bpcdm.com 
Steve McIntire, Copy Editor, stevemcintire@bpcdm.com | Ext. 243
Yolanda Chrystal, Senior Account Executive & dsm Sales Manager, yolandachrystal@bpcdm.com | Ext. 224
Rebecca Zoet, Senior Account Executive & ia Sales Manager, rebeccazoet@bpcdm.com | Ext. 211
Dug Campbell, Art Director, dugcampbell@bpcdm.com | Ext. 216
Shaun Riekena, Graphic/Web Designer, shaunriekena@bpcdm.com | Ext. 235