Address: The Depot at Fourth, 100 4th Street, Des Moines, Iowa 50309
Main Phone: (515) 288-3336
Fax: (515) 288-0309

General Comments & Questions
Sales: advertising@bpcdm.com
Address change: circulation@bpcdm.com
Submit a Press Release: newsroom@bpcdm.com
Submit Ads: businessrecordads@bpcdm.com
Submit Public Notices: publicnotices@bpcdm.com
Website help: webmaster@bpcdm.com

BPC Leadership
Connie Wimer, Chairman, conniewimer@bpcdm.com | Ext. 204 Read my bio
Janette Larkin, President, janettelarkin@bpcdm.com | Ext. 222
 
Business Record


Chris Conetzkey, Publisher  Read my bio
(515) 661-6081 | chrisconetzkey@bpcdm.com

Business Record Newsroom


Perry Beeman, Managing Editor  Read my bio
(515) 661-6086 | perrybeeman@bpcdm.com

Kent Darr, Senior Staff Writer – Read my bio
(515) 661-6083 | kentdarr@bpcdm.com

Joe Gardyasz, Senior Staff Writer – Read my bio
(515) 661-6084 | joegardyasz@bpcdm.com
Beats: Insurance & Investments | Health & Wellness | Manufacturing & Logistics | HR & Education

Megan VerHelst, Lift IOWA Contributing Editor – Read my bio
(515) 393-9706 | meganverhelst@bpcdm.com

Dave Elbert, Columnist – Read my bio
(515) 988-3787 | daveelbert@bpcdm.com 

John Retzlaff, Newsroom Operations Manager  Read my bio
(515) 661-6082 | johnretzlaff@bpcdm.com
Kurt Helland, Copy Editor, kurthelland@bpcdm.com | Ext. 250

Business Record Graphic Department
Brianna Schechinger, Senior Graphic Designer, briannaschechinger@bpcdm.com | Ext. 234
Lauren Hayes, Graphic Designer II, laurenhayes@bpcdm.com | Ext. 401
Sami Crawford, Graphic Designersamicrawford@bpcdm.com | Ext. 217


Business Record Sales
Sara Brown, Director of Advertisingsarabrown@bpcdm.com | Ext. 226
Lori Bratrud, Senior Account Executive & Book of Lists Sales Managerloribratrud@bpcdm.com | Ext. 210
Katherine Harrington, Director of Strategic Partnerships & innovationIOWA Magazine Sales Managerkatherineharrington@bpcdm.com | Ext. 225
Maria Davis, Senior Account Executive, mariadavis@bpcdm.com | Ext. 212
Laura Stapes, Account Executive, laurastapes@bpcdm.com | Ext. 228
Catherine Skepnek, Marketing Coordinator, catherineskepnek@bpcdm.com | Ext. 219

Book of Lists
Amanda Jordan, Editor, bookoflistseditor@bpcdm.com | Ext. 236

BPC Operations
Jason Swanson, Vice President, jasonswanson@bpcdm.com | Ext. 209
Laura Stegemann, Office Manager, laurastegemann@bpcdm.com | Ext. 226

Photography
Duane Tinkey, Photography Directorduanetinkey@bpcdm.com | Ext. 237

Accounting
Eileen Jackson, Business Manager, eileenjackson@bpcdm.com | Ext. 437
Becky Hotchkiss, Accounting Specialist, beckyhotchkiss@bpcdm.com | Ext. 436

dsm Magazine
Kris Maggard, Publisher, dsm Magazine, krismaggard@bpcdm.com | Ext. 220
Christine Riccelli, Editor, dsmeditor@bpcdm.com | Ext. 214
Larry Erickson, Managing Editor, larryerickson@bpcdm.com | Ext. 231
Kurt Helland, Copy Editor, kurthelland@bpcdm.com | Ext. 250
Yolanda Chrystal, Senior Account Executive & dsm Sales Manager, yolandachrystal@bpcdm.com | Ext. 224
Rebecca Zoet, Senior Account Executive & ia Sales Manager, rebeccazoet@bpcdm.com | Ext. 211
Jordan Croft, Advertising Representative, jordancroft@bpcdm.com | Ext. 206
Dug Campbell, Art Director, dugcampbell@bpcdm.com | Ext. 216
Shaun Riekena, Graphic/Web Designer, shaunriekena@bpcdm.com | Ext. 235
 

WriteBrain
Ashley Holter, Publisherashleyholter@bpcdm.com | Ext. 218

Dave Elbert, Columnist -Read my bio
(515) 988-3787 | DaveElbert@bpcdm.com