Executive Committee of the Credit Union National Association
  • Patrick Jury, Iowa Credit Union League CEO and president, elected as the at-large member.
Iowa Chapter Association of Legal Administrators 
  • Carolyn Sutton, appointed president
  • Judy Tunning, appointed president-elect
  • Suzanne Koch, appointed vice president
  • Jane Kuhle, appointed secretary
  • Teri Little, appointed treasurer
  • Phyllis Hetherito, past president
Tax Payers Association of Central Iowa
  • Art Wittmack, retired CEO of Neumann Brothers Construction
  • Bob O’Hollearn, Allied Insurance regional vice president, Des Moines office
  • E.J. Giovannetti, former member of Polk County Board of Supervisors
  • Brian Rickert, attorney with Brown Winick Law