The Iowa Volunteer Hall of Fame yesterday announced its 2013 honorees.

The honorees in the individual category are Richard Hettinger, of Sioux City; Myron Wilson, of Cedar Rapids; Leo Chisholm, of Osage; and Shirley Kessel, of Lamoni. The organization/nonprofit category honoree is the Junior League of Des Moines.

Honorees will be inducted at a special recognition ceremony on Feb. 19 at the state Capitol rotunda.