On With Life Inc. 
Carl Harris, Insurance Strategies Consulting LLC - president

Association of Boards of Certification
Mike Gosselin, vice president
Kathy Abramowski, at-large division director
Kenneth Smith, water division director

Farmers Mutual Hail Insurance Company of Iowa
Fred Linder

Iowa Credit Union League (listed by asset category)

$0-19 Million Asset Category
Janine Keim, Consumers Credit Union, Denison
Jonathon Miller, Dubuque Teachers Credit Union, Dubuque
Dennis Siemers, Town and Country Credit Union, Harlan

$19-51 Million Asset Category
Tim Chapman—Chair, Members Community Credit Union, Muscatine
Brent Helin, Des Moines Metro Credit Union, Des Moines
Tim Marcsisak, Nishna Valley Credit Union, Atlantic

$51-100 Million Asset Category
Pat Drennen, 1st Gateway Credit Union, Camanche
Jeff Hayes, North Star Community Credit Union, Cherokee
Helen Pearce, Cedar Falls Community Credit Union, Cedar Falls

$100 Million & Above Asset Category
Dave Cale—Vice Chair, Financial Plus Credit Union, West Des Moines
Jim Hagerman, Linn Area Credit Union, Cedar Rapids
Joe Hearn, Dupaco Community Credit Union, Dubuque

Youth Homes of Mid-America 
Becky Piechowski, John Deere Financial

Northwestern Lumber Association
Jennifer Leachman, Leachman Lumber Co.

Children and Families of Iowa
Nick Griffin, First American Bank
Jeff Krausman, Dickinson Law Firm

Children and Families of Iowa Board of Trustees
Karen Goldworth, Strauss Security Solutions
Jim Knoepfler, Wellmark Inc.
Terry McGonegle, Wright Tree Services Inc. 

Iowa Business Council
Robert K. “Kelly” Ortberg, Rockwell Collins Inc.

Iowa Bankers Association Executive Committee
Tom Pohlman, Ames National Corp., chairman
Mick Guttau, Treynor State Bank, chairman-elect
Steve Goodenow, Bank Midwest in Okoboji, past chairman
Joe Steil, KSB Bank in Keokuk, treasurer
John Sorensen, Iowa Bankers Association, secretary

Iowa Bankers Association Board of Directors
Kent Stensland, Bank Midwest in Wall Lake
Kurt Herbrechtsmeyer, First Security Bank & Trust Co. in Charles City
Alan Deines, Tri-Valley Bank in Randolph
Scott Bauer, First National Bank in Ames
Barbara Finney, MidWestOne Bank in Oskaloosa
Nick Schrup, American Trust and Savings Bank in Dubuque

MidwestOne Financial Group Inc.
William Ruud, University of Northern Iowa

Des Moines University Board of Trustees
Ellen Chaffee, Association of Governing Boards of Universities and Colleges

Des Moines Wine Festival Foundation
Wayne Reames, Belin McCormick P.C., president
Joyce Chapman, retired West Bank executive, vice president
David Hurst, McGowen, Hurst, Clark & Smith P.C., treasurer
Dominic Iannarelli, Splash Seafood Bar & Grill and Jethro’s BBQ, Secretary
Christopher Diebel, LPCA Public Strategies, past president

DuPont Pioneer 
Patrick Ward, Cummins Inc. 

Des Moines “I Have a Dream” Foundation
Marc Beltrame, BrownWinick
Hilary Warner, Kemin Industries Inc., treasurer