The Rotary Club of Des Moines has announced the group's 2014 Educator of the Year award winners: Amy Erwin, a first-grade teacher at Madison Elementary School; Amelia Kissell, a seventh-grade science teacher at Brody Middle School; Mindy Euken, a Spanish teacher at Roosevelt High School; and Karen Sissel, a theater arts teacher at Lincoln High School. Awards will be presented April 3 at the Rotary Club's meeting at Wakonda Club.