Anyi Overlin

Commonwealth Electric Company of the Midwest

Hired as project coordinator

aoverlin@commonwealthelectric.com

 

Michael C. Duffy

Commonwealth Electric Company of the Midwest

Promoted to vice president

mduffy@commonwealthelectric.com

 

Isaac Bracher

OPN Architects

Hired as architect

ibracher@opnarchitects.com

 

Samantha Kuhn

Business Publications Corp. Inc.

Hired as front desk admin

sammykuhn@bpcdm.com

 

David Lorentz

F&G

Hired as senior actuarial assistant

david.lorentz@fglife.com

 

Luisa Sanchez

F&G

Hired as actuarial assistant

luisa.sanchez@fglife.com

 

Carrie King

F&G

Hired as director, FP&A – GAAP projections and analysis

carrie.king@fglife.com

 

Bill Frock

F&G

Hired as director, FP&A – GAAP forecasts and analysis

bill.frock@fglife.com

 

Aaron Bazis

F&G

Hired as annuity new business specialist I

aaron.bazis@fglife.com

 

Paul Cooke

F&G

Hired as manager, tax - investments

paul.cooke@fglife.com

 

Mary Amerine

F&G

Hired as annuity new business specialist I

mary.amerine@fglife.com

 

David Meyer

F&G

Hired as senior project manager

david.meyer@fglife.com

 

Jes Melton

F&G

Hired as manager, organizational change

jes.melton@fglife.com

 

Jason Goslin

F&G

Hired as manager, organizational change

jason.goslin@fglife.com

 

Panom Foell

F&G

Hired as learning and development manager

panom.foell@fglife.com

 

Jasmine VanDenBerghe

F&G

Hired as IT solutions manager

jasmine.vandenberghe@fglife.com

 

Charlie Hodges

F&G

Hired as senior data analyst (business solutions)

charlie.hodges@fglife.com

 

Lisa Naaktgeboren

F&G

Hired as senior project manager

lisa.naaktgeboren@fglife.com

 

Aly Sassman

F&G

Hired as tax administrator

aly.sassman@fglife.com

 

Stefanie Ridout

F&G

Promoted to supervisor, annuity operations

stefanie.ridout@fglife.com

 

Norma McCann

F&G

Promoted to team lead, life new business

norma.mccann@fglife.com

 

Marilyn Claussen

F&G

Promoted to supervisor, annuity operations

marilyn.potter@fglife.com

 

Katelyn Strauss

F&G

Promoted to team lead, key accounts

katelyn.strauss@fglife.com

 

Donna Chenowith

F&G

promoted to tax supervisor

donna.chenowith@fglife.com

 

Timothy Vaughn

SVPA Architects

Hired as senior architect

t-vaughn@svpa-architects.com

 

Ron Paskach

SVPA Architects

Promoted to associate architect

r-paskach@svpa-architects.com

 

Leslie Wilson

SVPA Architects

Promoted to associate interior designer

l-wilson@svpa-architects.com

 

Danielle Williams

SVPA Architects

Promoted to associate interior designer

d-williams@svpa-architects.com

 

Samantha Fernholz

SVPA Architects

Promoted to architect

s-fernholz@svpa-architects.com

 

Hope Ganske

Indigo Living

Promoted to assistant property manager

hope.ganske@goindigoliving.com

 

Max Colby

CBRE | Hubbell Commercial

Promoted to first vice president

max.colby@cbre-hubbell.com

 

Shana Patrick

CBRE | Hubbell Commercial

Promoted to senior associate

shana.patrick@cbre-hubbell.com

 

David Eckley

CBRE | Hubbell Commercial

Promoted to senior associate

david.eckley@cbre-hubbell.com

 

Stephanie Reed

Hubbell Realty Co.

Hired as director of operations

stephanie.reed@hubbellrealty.com

 

Michael Murphy

Indigo Living

Hired as service technician I

michael.murphy@goindigoliving.com