The Iowa Chamber Alliance has elected Chris McGowan, president of the Siouxland Chamber of Commerce, as chairman for 2018. Molly Grover, president and CEO of the Dubuque Area Chamber of Commerce, will be vice chairwoman and Doug Neumann, executive director of the Cedar Rapids Metro Economic Alliance, will be treasurer. Remaining on the executive committee will be Jason Hutcheson, immediate past chairman of ICA and president and CEO of Greater Burlington Partnership, and Jay Byers, CEO of the Greater Des Moines Partnership.