Chris Murray, president and CEO of Denny Elwell Co., has been appointed by Gov. Terry Branstad to a four-year term on the Iowa Economic Development Authority Boardbeginning May 1. Three current board members - Pete Brownell, president of Brownells Inc.; Linda Crookham-Hansen, an executive with Musco Sports Lighting LLC; and Dawn Ainger, CEO of Genova Technologies Inc., were reappointed to four-year terms. The appointments are subject to confirmation by the Iowa Senate.  For a complete list of appointees to state boards, click here.