Des Moines Community Playhouse
  • Bill Bemis, Federal Home Loan Bank of Des Moines
  • Sherry Felton, U.S. Bank
  • Melissa Ness, Merit Resources Inc.
  • Dennis P. Ogden, Belin McCormick P.C.
  • Anthony Ranallo, Merrill Lynch
  • Gary Scherer, Nationwide Mutual Insurance Co.
  • Jay Syverson, Nyemaster Goode P.C.
  • Tiffany Tauscheck, Greater Des Moines Convention and Visitors Bureau

Iowa Insurance and Financial Services Education Foundation
  • Susan Voss, formerly insurance commissioner for the state of Iowa
  • Sean Kennedy, IMT Insurance Co.

Young Women’s Resource Center
  • Eric Branstad, Matchpoint Strategies LLC
  • E.J. Giovannetti, Hopkins & Huebner P.C.
  • Susan Knapp, Knapp Properties Inc. 

Iowa Association of Realtors
  • Kathy Miller, Coldwell Banker Premier Realty - Sioux City, president.
  • Jon Yocum, Davenport, president-elect.
  • Ken Clark, West Des Moines, treasurer.

Interior Design Advisory Council - Iowa State University
  • Collin Barnes, RDG Planning & Design

International Interior Design Association - Great Plains Chapter
  • Collin Barnes, RDG Planning & Design