We are now accepting nominations for the

Commercial Real Estate Professional of the Year

The award is designed to highlight an outstanding CRE professional from Central Iowa for their professional accomplishments and community engagement. The award will be presented at the annual Commercial Real Estate Trends and Issues Forum.

Know someone worthy of further recognition? Submit your nomination here.

Submission deadline for the 2019 awards is March 15, but nominations are accepted year-round.

Nominees will be judged on the following criteria:
Success and/or significant achievement within their profession and/or company
Personal reputation demonstrating high ethical standards
Nonprofit, philanthropic and civic involvement in the Central Iowa community
Personal impact on the commercial real estate industry


Online: Click here

Questions? jasonswanson@bpcdm.com

Submit via Mail: 100 Fourth Street, Des Moines, IA 50309


Past Honorees

2018 - Jake Christensen - Christensen Development
2017 - Richard Hurd - Hurd Real Estate
2016 - Rick Tollakson - Hubbell Realty Co.
2015 - Gerry Neugent - Knapp Properties Inc.