Derek Vannice

Wright Service Corp.

Named executive vice president and chief strategy officer, environmental services

dvannice@cnutility.com

 

Kyle McCann

Wright Service Corp.

Promoted to general counsel and vice president, legal services and risk mitigation

kmccann@wrightservicecorp.com

 

Janelle Thomas

Wright Service Corp.

Promoted to vice president, human resources

jthomas@wrightservicecorp.com

 

Ahmed Obayes

United Way of Central Iowa

Hired as Central Iowa HealthWorks program manager

ahmed@centraliowaworks.org

 

Danette Kenne

Iowa Women's Foundation

Named secretary, board of directors

danette.kenne@drake.edu

 

Barb Barker

Grinnell Mutual

Appointed to the board of Iowa Women’s Foundation

Barb.Baker@grinnellmutual.com

 

Nicole Crain

Iowa Association of Business and Industry

Appointed to the board of Iowa Women’s Foundation

ncrain@iowaabi.org