Rachael Barnette

Kinetic Edge Physical Therapy

Hired as occupational therapist

rachaelb@kineticedgept.com

 

Kurt Sinnett

ViClarity

Hired as vice president of strategy and business development

kurt.sinnett@viclarityus.com

 

Jose Garcia

McGowen Hurst Clark Smith

Promoted to senior manager

jgarcia@mhcscpa.com

 

Michelle Leonard

McGowen Hurst Clark Smith

Promoted to senior manager

mleonard@mhcscpa.com

 

John Marshall

McGowen Hurst Clark Smith

Promoted to senior manager

jmarshall@mhcscpa.com

 

Ashley Sly

McGowen Hurst Clark Smith

Promoted to senior manager

asly@mhcscpa.com

 

Katie Lohnes

McGowen Hurst Clark Smith

Promoted to manager

klohnes@mhcscpa.com

 

Carson Messenger

McGowen Hurst Clark Smith

Promoted to manager

cmessenger@mhcscpa.com

 

Mike Vankat

McGowen Hurst Clark Smith

Promoted to supervisor

mvankat@mhcscpa.com

 

 

Brandon Elbert

McGowen Hurst Clark Smith

Promoted to senior accountant

belbert@mhcscpa.com

 

 

Anna Yung

McGowen Hurst Clark Smith

Promoted to senior accountant

ayung@mhcscpa.com