Tyler Prevo

Hubbell Realty Co.

Hired as financial analyst

tyler.prevo@hubbellrealty.com

 

Josh Law

Indigo Living

Hired as maintenance associate

josh.law@goindigoliving.com

 

Shawn Aubrecht

Indigo Living

Hired as maintenance associate

shawn.aubrecht@goindigoliving.com

 

Chris Standing

Hubbell Homes

Hired as assistant superintendent

chris.standing@hubbellhomes.com

 

Briann Eighme

Indigo Living

Hired as leasing consultant

briann.eighme@goindigoliving.com

 

Chelsea Bright

Indigo Living

Promoted to senior leasing consultant

chelsea.bright@goindigoliving.com

 

Daniel Lopez

Indigo Living

Promoted to senior leasing consultant

daniel.lopez@goindigoliving.com

 

Sydney Boeschen

F&G

Promoted to lead internal controls analyst

sydney.boeschen@fglife.com

 

Andria Allen

F&G

Promoted to lead internal controls analyst

andria.allen@fglife.com

 

Marquel Stuedemann

Iowa State Bank

Hired as AVP trust officer

mrstuedemann@iowastatebanks.com

 

Ryan Ehrhardt

Iowa State Bank

Hired as network administrator

rhehrhardt@iowastatebanks.com

 

Alexis Beyer

Iowa State Bank

Hired as commercial loan processor

albeyer@iowastatebanks.com

 

Angela James

Iowa State Bank

Hired as commercial loan processor

anjames@iowastatebanks.com

 

Pam Landry

Iowa State Bank

Hired as customer service representative

pmlandry@iowastatebanks.com

 

Breanna Robb

Iowa State Bank

Hired as assistant branch manager

bdrobb@iowastatebanks.com

 

Rutchie Heiring

Iowa State Bank

Hired as commercial loan processor

rrheiring@iowastatebanks.com

 

Dylan Dinkla

Iowa State Bank

Hired as vice president trust officer

dmdinkla@iowastatebanks.com

 

Eric LeSher

Iowa State Bank

Hired as vice president trust officer

ealesher@iowastatebanks.com

 

Tabitha Wilson

Iowa State Bank

Promoted to AVP trust operations officer/trust administration supervisor

tlwilson@iowastatebanks.com

 

Elizabeth Trujillo

Iowa State Bank

Promoted to trust administrative assistant

ertrujillo@iowastatebanks.com

 

Jennifer Farrell

Iowa State Bank

Promoted to trust receptionist

jlfarrell@iowastatebanks.com

 

Lisa Wilson

Iowa State Bank

Promoted to AVP branch manager

lawilson@iowastatebanks.com

 

Brooke Eichelberger

Iowa State Bank

Promoted to AVP branch manager

baeichelberger@iowastatebanks.com

 

Cris Williams

Iowa State Bank

Promoted to vice president branch administration officer

cwilliams@iowastatebanks.com