Mickie Stringer

F&G

Promoted to senior agency services specialist

mickie.stringer@fglife.com

 

Mary Herwig

F&G

Hired as senior business systems analyst

mary.herwig@fglife.com

 

Jorge Zulueta

F&G

Hired as life new business specialist I

jorge.zulueta@fglife.com

 

Kristine Nelson

F&G

Hired as life new business specialist II

kristine.nelson@fglife.com

 

Angela Daleske

F&G

Hired as manager, annuity operations

angela.daleske@fglife.com

 

Maria Aguillon

F&G

Hired as life new business specialist I

maria.aguillon@fglife.com

 

Rosalva Fernandez

F&G

Hired as life new business specialist

rosalva.fernandez@fglife.com

 

Maria Sullivan

F&G

Hired as director, PRT operations

maria.sullivan@fglife.com

 

Jason Breon

F&G

Hired as talent acquisition partner

jason.breon@fglife.com

 

Brett Ritter

F&G

Hired as talent acquisition partner

brett.ritter@fglife.com

 

Rosie Anania

F&G

Hired as agency services specialist II

rosie.anania@fglife.com

 

Tyler Somen

F&G

Hired as associate actuary

tyler.somen@fglife.com

 

Leslie Barbosa

F&G

Hired as senior investment accountant

leslie.barbosa@fglife.com

 

Edith Allen

F&G

Promoted to team lead, annuity new business

edith.allen@fglife.com

 

Andrew Geisel

F&G

Promoted to director, retail product implementation

andrew.geisel@fglife.com

 

Marissa Swank

F&G

Promoted to senior tax analyst

marissa.swank@fglife.com

 

Ashley Middle

Children's Cancer Connection

Hired as accounting and office manager

ashley@childrenscancerconnection.org