Elijah Streeter

Lincoln Savings Bank

Hired as SBA commercial lender

elijah.streeter@mylsb.com

 

Peter Gildea

Lincoln Savings Bank

Hired as mortgage lender

peter.gildea@mylsb.com

 

Steve Rindfuss

F&G

Promoted to director, distribution relationship management

steve.rindfuss@fglife.com

 

Tom Ross

F&G

Promoted to NAVP

tom.ross@fglife.com

 

Melissa Hale

F&G

Promoted to life new business specialist II

melissa.hale@fglife.com

 

Nick Benson

F&G

Promoted to life new business specialist II

nick.benson@fglife.com

 

Jeremy Allison

F&G

Promoted to team lead, life new business

jeremy.allison@fglife.com

 

Jess Freund

F&G

Promoted to senior marketing specialist

jess.freund@fglife.com

 

Ryan Marcum

F&G

Promoted to regional director - annuity sales

ryan.marcum@fglife.com

 

Justin Tesene

F&G

Promoted to senior internal wholesaler

justin.tesene@fglife.com

 

Latress Harrison

F&G

Promoted to manager, retail portfolio management

latress.harrison@fglife.com

 

Ashley Mahe

F&G

Hired as actuary, model development

ashley.mahe@fglife.com

 

Tim Guiter

Bank Iowa

Hired as mortgage loan originator

tguiter@bankiowa.bank

 

August Vu

Hubbell Homes

Hired as new home sales assistant

august.vu@hubbellhomes.com

 

Ashley Fridley

Indigo Living

Hired as senior leasing consultant

ashley.fridley@goindigoliving.com

 

Alexis Valentine

Indigo Living

Hired as leasing consultant

alexis.valentine@goindigoliving.com

 

Alexis Ong

Indigo Living

Hired as leasing agent

alexis.ong@goindigoliving.com

 

Arkonia Hiill

Indigo Living

Hired as leasing agent

arkonia.hiill@goindigoliving.com