Makayla Smith

Trilix

Promoted to digital communications manager

msmith@trilix.com

 

Brent Wirth

Trilix

Promoted to chief creative officer

bwirth@trilix.com

 

Holly Mallas

Hubbell Homes

Hired as new home sales assistant

holly.mallas@hubbellhomes.com

 

Troy Heathman

Embarq Signature Homes

Hired as residential cost estimator

troy.heathman@embarqhomes.com

 

Jaime Fettkether

Hubbell Homes

Hired as director of field operations

jaime.fettkether@hubbellhomes.com

 

Bailee Reese

Indigo Living

Hired as leasing agent

bailee.reese@goindigoliving.com

 

Cody Pearson

KRM Development

Hired as director of sales and marketing

cpearson@krmdev.com

 

Jake Larson

Invision Architecture

Hired as interior designer

jakel@invisionarch.com

 

Molly Jaeger

Invision Architecture

Hired as graphic designer

mollyj@invisionarch.com

 

Taylor Miller

F&G

Hired as manager, financial planning and analysis

taylor.miller@fglife.com

 

Noah Yu

F&G

Hired as director, investments

noah.yu@fglife.com

 

Rodolfo Sierra

F&G

Hired as national accounts manager, network marketing distribution

rodolfo.sierra@fglife.com

 

Pam Davis

F&G

Hired as manager, IT solutions

pam.davis@fglife.com

 

Duane Lynch

F&G

Hired as senior software engineer

duane.lynch@fglife.com

 

Zach Knudtson

F&G

Hired as senior software engineer

zach.knudtson@fglife.com

 

Francyne Granico

F&G

Hired as data and reporting analyst

francyne.granico@fglife.com

 

Kelli Greiner

F&G

Hired as senior internal controls analyst

kelli.greiner@fglife.com

 

Trevor Cozza

F&G

Hired as director, internal controls

trevor.cozza@fglife.com

 

Shanda Griffin

F&G

Hired as lead QA analyst

shanda.griffin@fglife.com

 

Christopher Smith

F&G

Hired as senior identity and access management analyst

christopher.smith@fglife.com

 

Bobby Everetts

F&G

Hired as manager, information security

bobby.everetts@fglife.com

 

Lauren Llewellyn

F&G

Hired as manager, compensation

lauren.llewellyn@fglife.com

 

William Bang

F&G

Hired as actuary, inforce management

william.bang@fglife.com

 

Malynda Cummings

F&G

Hired as life new business specialist I

malynda.cummings@fglife.com

 

Alexis Summey

F&G

Hired as middle office analyst

alexis.summey@fglife.com

 

Madi Karlix

F&G

Hired as senior talent acquisition partner

madi.karlix@fglife.com

 

Curtis Eccles

F&G

Promoted to senior internal wholesaler

curtis.eccles@fglife.com