Andrea Goins

City of Waukee

Hired as senior IT administrator

agoins@waukee.org


Alexus Wools

Indigo Living

Hired as Leasing agent

alexus.wools@indigoliving.com


Maggie Smith

Indigo Living

Promoted to senior property manager

maggie.smith@indigoliving.com


David Whalen

Indigo Living

Promoted to senior assistant property manager

david.whalen@indigoliving.com


Syndie Kelly

Indigo Living

Promoted to senior assistant property manager

syndie.kelly@indigoliving.com


Ashley Hartnett

Indigo Living

Promoted to senior property manager

ashley.hartnett@indigoliving.com


Kelly White

Indigo Living

Promoted to senior assistant property manager

kelly.white@indigoliving.com


Nathan Vis

Hubbell Realty Co.

Hired as help desk support technician

nathan.vis@hubbellrealty.com


Jay Lawson

Hubbell Homes

Hired as assistant superintendent

jay.lawson@hubbellhomes.com


Zachary S. Pratt

Fredrikson & Byron

Appointed to the board of First Tee of Central Iowa

zpratt@fredlaw.com