Kasey Vogel

Lincoln Savings Bank

Hired as B2B marketing manager

kasey.vogel@mylsb.com

 

Sara Lazaro

Lincoln Savings Bank

Hired as senior administrative assistant

sara.lazaro@mylsb.com

 

Marcia Parrish

Lincoln Savings Bank

Hired as universal banker

marcia.parrish@mylsb.com

 

Charles Marshall

F&G

Hired as manager, PRT reinsurance accounting and administration

charles.marshall@fglife.com

 

Sara Rogers

F&G

Hired as key accounts specialist I

sara.rogers@fglife.com

 

Ross Miller

F&G

Hired as financial analyst, GAAP forecasts & analysis

ross.miller@fglife.com

 

Erica Enderson

F&G

Hired as annuity new business specialist I

erica.enderson@fglife.com

 

Ryan Roy

F&G

Hired as annuity new business specialist

ryan.roy@fglife.com

 

Anurag Amin

F&G

Hired as actuarial assistant

anurag.amin@fglife.com

 

Conrad Vernon

F&G

Hired as actuary, actuarial asset liability modeling

conrad.vernon@fglife.com

 

Marti Griffiths

F&G

Hired as tax administrator

marti.griffiths@fglife.com

 

Tricia Berens

F&G

Hired as RVP, financial institutions channel

tricia.berens@fglife.com

 

Colleen Eads

F&G

Hired as treasury coordinator

colleen.eads@fglife.com

 

Susan Vosters

F&G

Hired as senior business process analyst

susan.vosters@fglife.com

 

Sino Mabuye

F&G

Hired as senior system administrator

Sino.Mabuye@fglife.com

 

Amy Kircher

F&G

Promoted to senior internal auditor

amy.kircher@fglife.com

 

Hitomi Hutzell

F&G

Promoted to tax analyst

hitomi.hutzell@fglife.com

 

Julie Krech

F&G

Promoted to senior financial systems analyst

julie.krech@fglife.com

 

Stephanie Eason

F&G

Promoted to director, annuity new business

stephanie.eason@fglife.com

 

Ben Weinberg

F&G

Promoted to senior talent development specialist

ben.weinberg@fglife.com