Marissa McPherson

Lincoln Savings Bank

Hired as client service associate


Gabe DeForest

OPN Architects

Hired as architect

gdeforest@opnarchitects.com


Heidi Shreck

Primary Health Care

Promoted to chief medical officer

hshreck@phcinc.net


Alysa Campbell

Primary Health Care

Promoted to human resources specialist II

acampbell@phcinc.net


Amanda Wagoner

Primary Health Care

Promoted to human resources manager

awagoner@phcinc.net


Rachael Miller

Primary Health Care

Promoted to human resources manager

rmiller@phcinc.net


Keila West

Primary Health Care

Promoted to health benefits specialist

kwest@phcinc.net


Ann Tiernan

Lincoln Savings Bank

Promoted to personal lines manager

ann.tiernan@mylsb.com


Trevor Meers

Graham Construction

Hired as director of strategic marketing

tmeers@grahamconstruction.com


Michael Brown

Hubbell Apartment Living

Hired as residential property manager

michael.brown@hubbellrealty.com


Hope Ganske

Hubbell Apartment Living

Hired as leasing agent

hope.ganske@hubbellrealty.com


Chuck Love

Hubbell Apartment Living

Hired as service technician II

chuck.love@hubbellrealty.com


Larry Bjorholm

Hubbell Apartment Living

Hired as service technician I

larry.bjorholm@hubbellrealty.com


Chris McGee

Hubbell Apartment Living

Hired as service technician I

chris.mcgee@hubbellrealty.com


Brandon Clark

Hubbell Apartment Living

Hired as leasing agent

brandon.clark@hubbellrealty.com


Tatum Schaefer

Hubbell Apartment Living

Hired as assistant manager

tatum.schaefer@hubbellrealty.com


Kristin Gumm

Hubbell Apartment Living

Hired as assistant manager

kristin.gumm@hubbellrealty.com


Brent Evenson

Hubbell Property Management

Hired as maintenance supervisor

brent.evenson@hubbellrealty.com


Blake Crawford

Hubbell Apartment Living

Hired as maintenance associate

blake.crawford@hubbellrealty.com