Danielle Kuhn

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Iowa

Hired as volunteer and recruitment coordinator

dkuhn@bbbsia.org


Dalton Becker

Henkel Construction Co.

Hired as project engineer

dalton@henkelconstruction.com


Aaron Gallick

Henkel Construction Co.

Hired as business development representative

aaron@henkelconstruction.com


Tony Lengeling

American Equity Investment Life Insurance

Hired as vice president and chief compliance officer

tony.lengeling@american-equity.com


Clint Edwards

Heartland

Promoted to field operations manager

clinte@hrtlnd.us


Garrett Young

Heartland

Promoted to senior project manager

garretty@hrtlnd.us


Amit Poddar

Lincoln Savings Bank

Promoted to head of wealth management and trust

amit.poddar@mylsb.com


Matt Jenkins

Lincoln Savings Bank

Hired as treasury management sales manager

matt.jenkins@mylsb.com


Breanne Neel

Lincoln Savings Bank

Promoted to branch manager in Clive

breanne.neel@mylsb.com


Harry Sorensen

Eide Bailly LLP

Hired as tax manager

hsorensen@eidebailly.com


Scott Pelfrey

Eide Bailly LLP

Hired as tax manager

spelfrey@eidebailly.com


Ida H. Wood

Aureon HR

Hired as regional vice president, business development

ida.wood@aureon.com


Sarah Bol

Eide Bailly LLP

Promoted to marketing coordinator

sbol@eidebailly.com


Matt Schiltz

Acumen Advisors Inc.

Hired as adviser

mschiltz@acumenadvisors.com


Matt McMullen

MakuSafe

Hired as director of hardware product development

matt@makusafe.com


Chris Wagner

MakuSafe

Hired as code wizard

chris@makusafe.com


Maria Reeves

Iowa State Bank

Hired as assistant branch manager

mireeves@iowastatebanks.com


Nate Johnson

Iowa State Bank

Hired as vice president commercial loans and business development officer

ndjohnson@iowastatebanks.com


Missy Miller

Iowa State Bank

Hired as trust operations receipt-disbursement specialist

mjmiller@iowastatebanks.com


Derek Phillips

Iowa State Bank

Promoted to assistant vice president branch manager

djphillips@iowastatebanks.com


Kristi Shelburg

Iowa State Bank

Promoted to assistant vice president bank secrecy officer

klshelburg@iowastatebanks.com


Kristin Smith

Iowa State Bank

Promoted to vice president consumer and small business loan officer

kksmith@iowastatebanks.com