Erika Schrader
Wixted & Co.
Hired as communications adviser
eschrader@thinkwixted.com

Kristie Bell
Wixted & Co.
Hired as senior communications adviser
kbell@thinkwixted.com

Brooke Brokaw Ruddy
Charter Bank
Hired as marketing director
brooke.ruddy@charterbanker.com

Jeff Holladay
U.S. Bank
Hired as business banking relationship manager
jeffrey.holladay@usbank.com

Scott Brawdy
Honkamp Krueger & Co. PC
Promoted to partner
sbrawdy@honkamp.com

Meredith Jinks
SixtyFiveEightyFive Consulting
Started new company as founder
mjinks@sixtyfiveeightyfiveconsulting.com

Melynda DeCarlo
SixtyFiveEightyFive Consulting
Started new company as founder
madtrainer@sixtyfiveeightyfiveconsulting.com

Katie McIntyre
Midwest Family Lending
Hired as marketing director
katiem@midwestfamilylending.com

Michael Wolnerman
AssistRx
Hired as director of business development
michael.wolnerman@assistrx.com

Julie Matternas
EveryStep
Hired as executive director, EveryStep Foundation
jmatternas@everystep.org

Jon Hicks
Wright Service Corp.
Promoted to chief financial officer
jhicks@wrightservicecorp.com

Loren Klein
Wright Service Corp.
Promoted to chief information officer
lklein@wrightservicecorp.com

Steve Schweizer
Denman & Co. LLP
Elected managing partner
sschweizer@denman-cpa.com

Chris Leinen
Denman & Co. LLP
Hired as tax supervisor
cleinen@denman-cpa.com

Angela Hernandez
Primary Health Care
Hired as clinic office specialist
ahernandez@phcinc.net

Anisha Cheruvillil
Primary Health Care
Hired as dentist
acheruvillil@phcinc.net

Sherri Caldwell
Primary Health Care
Hired as billing representative
scaldwell@phcinc.net

Traci Richison
Primary Health Care
Hired as health benefits specialist
trichison@phcinc.net

Pricila DeAvila
Primary Health Care
Hired as clinic office specialist
pdeavila@phcinc.net

Joe Nobis
Primary Health Care
Hired as float nurse
jnobis@phcinc.net

Patricia Petrak
Primary Health Care
Hired as community health nurse
ppetrak@phcinc.net

Jennifer Moya
Primary Health Care
Hired as clinic office specialist
jmoya@phcinc.net

Minnely Reyes
Primary Health Care
Hired as clinic care technician
mreyes@phcinc.net

Stephen Hoelscher
MercyOne Ankeny Family Medicine & Urgent Care
Hired as physician
SHoelscher@mercydesmoines.org

Mark Vetter
Farmers Mutual Hail Insurance Co. of Iowa
Promoted to assistant vice president, business intelligence
markv@fmh.com

Bryant Tjeerdsma
Farmers Mutual Hail Insurance Co. of Iowa
Promoted to senior vice president, crop insurance
bryantt@fmh.com

Debbie Ladehoff
Farmers Mutual Hail Insurance Co. of Iowa
Promoted to senior vice president, human resources
debbiel@fmh.com

Chad Simon
Farmers Mutual Hail Insurance Co. of Iowa
Promoted to assistant vice president, product development
chads@fmh.com

Darla Wing
Farmers Mutual Hail Insurance Co. of Iowa
Promoted to assistant vice president, crop insurance underwriting
darlaw@fmh.com

Sheila Backer
Farmers Mutual Hail Insurance Co. of Iowa
Promoted to assistant vice president, crop insurance underwriting
backersheila@fmh.com