Danielle Baumler

Ryan Companies US Inc.

Hired as project engineer

danielle.baumler@ryancompanies.com


Devin Gaudette

Ryan Companies US Inc.

Hired as project engineer

devin.gaudette@ryancompanies.com


Darin Dittmer

Des Moines Airport Authority

Hired as field maintenance worker

djdittmer@dsmairport.com


Levi Smith

Des Moines Airport Authority

Hired as building engineer

lssmith@dsmairport.com


Shawn Lawson

Des Moines Airport Authority

Promoted to airport field crew chief

sllawson@dsmairport.com


Lisa Tiedeman

On With Life

Promoted to EMR coordinator

lisa.tiedeman@onwithlife.org


Caleb Salt

LenderClose

Hired as software developer

csalt@lenderclose.com


Troy Allen

LenderClose

Hired as sales representative

tallen@lenderclose.com


Kathy Bell

LenderClose

Hired as sales representative

kbell@lenderclose.com


Emily Greiner

Graham Construction Co.

Hired as marketing assistant

egreiner@grahamconstruction.com


Brandon Pratt

Bankers Trust

Hired as tax officer

bpratt@bankerstrust.com


Jennifer Curtis

Bankers Trust

Promoted to consumer services manager

jcurtis@bankerstrust.com


Madison Hasken

ProCircular

Promoted to program manager

mhasken@procircular.com


Michael Hoffman

ProCircular

Promoted to project manager

mhoffman@procircular.com


Rick Kroeger

Bank Iowa

Hired as commercial loan officer

rkroeger@bankiowa.bank


Stacey McDonald

Hubbell Homes

Promoted to design studio and staging manager

stacey.mcdonald@hubbellhomes.com


Sarah Bardin

Hubbell Realty Co.

Hired as software developer

sarah.bardin@hubbellrealty.com


Paige Gebel

Hubbell Apartment Living

Hired as leasing agent

paige.gebel@hubbellrealty.com


Alex Archer

Hubbell Homes

Hired as assistant superintendent

alex.archer@hubbellrealty.com


Brooke Johnson

Hubbell Realty Co.

Promoted to on-site manager

brooke.johnson@hubbellrealty.com


Chad Gilmer

Hubbell Realty Co.

Promoted to software developer

chad.gilmer@hubbellrealty.com


Lindsay Kral

Hubbell Apartment Living

Hired as lease administrator

lindsay.kral@hubbellrealty.com


JR Textor

Hubbell Realty Co.

Promoted to asset manager-commercial

jr.textor@hubbellrealty.com


Kysha Van Buskirk

Hubbell Apartment Living

Hired as leasing agent

kysha.vanbuskirk@hubbellrealty.com


Chris Trosper

Hubbell Realty Co.

Promoted to vice president commercial development and investor relations/equities

chris.trosper@hubbellrealty.com