Jennifer McFarland

NCMIC Group Inc.

Hired as accounts receivable clerk

jmcfarland@ncmic.com


Jenifer Cosner

NCMIC Group Inc.

Hired as accounts payable clerk

jcosner@ncmic.com


Deanne Dunsbergen

NCMIC Group Inc.

Hired as business analyst II

ddunsbergen@ncmic.com


Nathan Habben

NCMIC Group Inc.

Hired as business analyst III

nhabben@ncmic.com


Tara Burnside

NCMIC Group Inc.

Promoted to merchant retention specialist

tburnside@ncmic.com


Kaitlyn Baldwin

NCMIC Group Inc.

Hired as graphic designer

kbaldwin@ncmic.com


Stephanie Riggins

NCMIC Group Inc.

Hired as general accountant

sriggins@ncmic.com


Denies Whetstone

NCMIC Group Inc.

Promoted to senior retention agent

dwhetstone@ncmic.com


Crystal Staley

NCMIC Group Inc.

Promoted to agency team lead

cstaley@ncmic.com


Scott Gojkovich

NCMIC Group Inc.

Hired as vice president, marketing

sgojkovich@ncmic.com


Kristin Schaaf

NCMIC Group Inc.

Hired as content writer

kschaaf@ncmic.com


Tony Dickinson

NCMIC Finance Corp.

Promoted to vice president and chief operating officer

tdickinson@ncmic.com


Shanna Patrick

NCMIC Group Inc.

Promoted to senior claims representative/IT liaison

spatrick@ncmic.com


Janet Taylor

NCMIC Group Inc.

Promoted to senior claims representative

jtaylor@ncmic.com


Courtney Tuning

NCMIC Group Inc.

Hired as client representative

ctuning@ncmic.com


Dayle Clausen

Meyocks

Hired as office management

dayleclausen@meyocks.com


Victoria Ahn

Meyocks

Hired as account service

victoriaahn@meyocks.com


John Vogelaar

Brokers International

Hired as chief financial officer

jvogelaar@biltd.com


Ron Heims

RDG Planning & Design

Promoted to principal - information technology director

rheims@rdgusa.com


Michelle Karamanlis

RDG Planning & Design

Promoted to senior partner

mkaramanlis@rdgusa.com


Nick Zimmer

Bankers Trust

Promoted to business banking relationship manager

nzimmer@bankerstrust.com


Amelia Bertness

Bankers Trust

Promoted to electronic banking operations manager

abertness@bankerstrust.com


Brandi Haight

Hubbell Apartment Living

Hired as assistant apartment manager

brandi.haight@hubbellrealty.com


Amanda Scavo

Hubbell Realty Co.

Hired as senior accountant

amanda.scavo@hubbellrealty.com


Joey Waling

Hubbell Apartment Living

Hired as maintenance associate

joey.walling@hubbellrealty.com


Bailey Henkenius

Hubbell Homes

Hired as design studio assistant

bailey.henkenius@hubbellhomes.com


Angela Johnson

Hubbell Apartment Living

Hired as assistant apartment manager

angela.johnson@hubbellrealty.com


Michelle Griffith

RSM US LLP

Hired as administrative assistant senior

Michelle.Griffith@rsmus.com


Dixie Staecker

Primary Health Care

Hired as human resources specialist

dstaecker@phcinc.net


Rosita Vargas

Primary Health Care

Hired as interpreter

rvargas@phcinc.net


Kristin Hixenbaugh

Primary Health Care

Hired as family planning coordinator

khixenbaugh@phcinc.net


Jordan VanScoy

Primary Health Care

Hired as senior executive assistant

jvanscoy@phcinc.net


Kristina Hatch

Primary Health Care

Hired as dental assistant

khatch@phcinc.net


Christopher Reil

E.P. True Chiropractic

Hired as doctor of chiropractic

christopher.reil@eptruechiropractic.com


Melissa Grandon

E.P. True Chiropractic

Hired as nutrition specialist

eptruechironutrition@gmail.com


Aleia Salazar

E.P. True Chiropractic

Hired as accounts manager

eptruebilling@gmail.com


Meg Jackson

E.P. True Chiropractic

Hired as director of first impressions

eptruechiro@gmail.com


Janna Abeling

E.P. True Chiropractic

Hired as X-ray technician / patient care specialist

eptruechiro@gmail.com


Danielle Moore

E.P. True Chiropractic

Hired as account manager

eptruebilling@gmail.com


Morgan Brown

Broadlawns Pain Management Center

Hired as provider

mobrown@broadlawns.org


Emily McIntosh

Broadlawns East University Clinic

Hired as provider

emcintosh@broadlawns.org


Jason Wittmer

Broadlawns Medical Center

Hired as pulmonologist

jwittmer@broadlawns.org


Molly Horton

Broadlawns Pain Management Center

Hired as provider

mhorton@broadlawns.org


Erin Richmond

Broadlawns Pain Management Center

Hired as therapist

erichmond@broadlawns.org


Jessica Bottenfield-Biehn

Broadlawns Medical Center

Hired as midwife / women's health provider

jbottenfieldbiehn@broadlawns.org


Kyle McCann

Brick Gentry PC

Hired as shareholder

kyle.mccann@brickgentrylaw.com


Clark Butler

Whitfield & Eddy Law

Hired as law clerk

butler@whitfieldlaw.com


Elaina Steenson

Whitfield & Eddy Law

Hired as law clerk

steenson@whitfieldlaw.com


Elizabeth Shaw

Whitfield & Eddy Law

Hired as law clerk

shaw@whitfieldlaw.com


Nicholas Benson

Whitfield & Eddy Law

Hired as law clerk

benson@whitfieldlaw.com


Jennifer Chavez-Rivera

Whitfield & Eddy Law

Hired as law clerk

chavez-rivera@whitfieldlaw.com


Josh Bourassa

The Accel Group

Hired as sales intern

jbourassa@acceladvantage.com


Ethan Thompson

The Accel Group

Hired as business solutions adviser

ethompson@acceladvantage.com


Grant Uding

The Accel Group

Hired as business solutions adviser

guding@acceladvantage.com


Michael Hannan

LightEdge

Hired as director of compliance

mhannan@lightedge.com


Dan Carlino

Hilton Des Moines Downtown

Hired as general manager

dan.carlino@hilton.com


Ingrid Baudler

BrownWinick Law Firm

Hired as associate attorney

baudler@brownwinick.com


Brian Rickert

BrownWinick Law Firm

Appointed as chair of the ISBA Construction Law Section Council

rickert@brownwinick.com


Leann Pederson

RDG Planning & Design

Promoted to partner

Lpederson@rdgusa.com


Bruce Niedermyer

RDG Planning & Design

Promoted to partner

bniedermyer@rdgus.com


Jill Johnson

Wixted & Co.

Hired as communications adviser

jjohnson@thinkwixted.com


Ryan Curell

Wixted & Co.

Hired as communications adviser

rcurell@thinkwixted.com


Amy Edwardson

Story Construction

Promoted to accounting lead

amy.edwardson@storycon.com


Chad Meyer

McClure

Hired as senior bridge engineer

chad.meyer@mecresults.com


Erica Tietz

McClure

Hired as human resources officer

etietz@mecresults.com