Lindsey Van Heel

F&G

Promoted to key accounts specialist I

lindsey.vanheel@fglife.com

 

Natalie Lourens

F&G

Promoted to key accounts specialist I

natalie.lourens@fglife.com

 

Melina Moser

F&G

Promoted to manager, IT solutions

melina.moser@fglife.com

 

Zac Bakker

F&G

Promoted to director, IT solutions

zac.bakker@fglife.com

 

Chad Johnson

F&G

Promoted to director, IT solutions

chad.johnson@fglife.com

 

Jasmine VanDenBerghe

F&G

Promoted to director, IT solutions

jasmine.vandenberghe@fglife.com

 

Kevin Snee

F&G

Promoted to director, tax

kevin.snee@fglife.com

 

George Stock

F&G

Promoted to director, treasury

george.stock@fglife.com

 

Sarah Bailey

F&G

Promoted to supervisor, treasury

sarah.bailey@fglife.com

 

Xavier Bailey

Indigo Living

Hired as maintenance associate

xavier.bailey@hubbellrealty.com

 

Jennifer Hubbell

Hubbell Homes

Hired as digital marketing manager

jennifer.hubbell@hubbellhomes.com

 

David Thompson

Indigo Living

Hired as service technician I

david.thompson@hubbellrealty.com

 

Teresa Roof, APR

Mom's Meals

Hired as public relations manager

teresa.roof@momsmeals.com