Julie Wagner

Private Wealth Asset Management

Hired as chief compliance officer

juliew@privatewealth.com

 

Melissa Clines

Private Wealth Asset Managements

Promoted to chief operations officer

melissac@privatewealth.com

 

Kay Craite

F&G

Promoted to senior agency services specialist

Kay.Craite@fglife.com

 

Jordan Irwin

F&G

Promoted to team lead, key accounts

jordan.irwin@fglife.com

 

Leigh Ashcraft

F&G

Promoted to team lead, key accounts

leigh.ashcraft@fglife.com

 

Lisa Staton

F&G

Hired as life new business specialist II

lisa.staton@fglife.com

 

Kelsey Cheng

F&G

Hired as senior annuity reinsurance administration analyst

kelsey.cheng@fglife.com

 

Fred Karstedt

F&G

Hired as life customer contact representative

fred.karstedt@fglife.com

 

Ellie Riter

F&G

Hired as life customer contact representative

ellie.riter@fglife.com

 

Leisa Fischer

F&G

Hired as life customer contact representative

leisa.fischer@fglife.com

 

Kimberly Sparks

F&G

Hired as life customer contact representative

kimberly.sparks@fglife.com

 

Brooks Laird

F&G

Hired as client technical support analyst

brooks.laird@fglife.com

 

Amanda Gruhn

F&G

Hired as senior financial analyst

amanda.gruhn@fglife.com

 

Alex Krueger

F&G

Hired as manager, vendor management

alex.krueger@fglife.com

 

Casey Rogers

F&G

Hired as internal wholesaler, annuity sales

casey.rogers@fglife.com

 

Truda Wodke

F&G

Hired as senior data analyst

truda.wodke@fglife.com

 

Er Wynn Kok

F&G

Hired as senior associate actuary, institutional pricing

erwynn.kok@fglife.com

 

Sloan Foster

F&G

Promoted to supervisor, life and annuity claims

sloan.foster@fglife.com

 

Aldijana Davis

F&G

Promoted to manager, annuity operations

aldijana.davis@fglife.com

 

Mike Cisney

Lincoln Savings Bank

Hired as head of consumer lending

mike.cisney@mylsb.com

 

Madison Zierath

Indigo Living

Hired as senior assistant property manager

madison.zierath@goindigoliving.com

 

Antoine Smith

Indigo Living

Hired as service technician I

antoine.smith@goindigoliving.com

 

Matthew Curry

Indigo Living

Hired as service technician I

matthew.curry@goindigoliving.com

 

Keith Wilson

Indigo Living

Hired as service technician I

keith.wilson@goindigoliving.com