Chip Poland

Igor

Hired as director of technical support

marketing@igor-tech.com


Kyle Larson

BCC Advisers

Promoted to vice president and shareholder

kyle@bccadvisers.com


Sara Bollmann

Graham Construction Co.

Hired as estimator

sbollmann@grahamconstruction.com


Matthew Hrubetz

Hubbell Apartment Living

Hired as service technician I

mark.hrubetz@hubbellrealty.com


Brad Hickok

Hubbell Property Management

Hired as senior commercial property manager

brad.hickok@hubbellrealty.com


Daniel Lopez

Hubbell Apartment Living

Hired as leasing agent

daniel.lopez@hubbellrealty.com


Michael Drake

Hubbell Homes

Promoted to ERP administrator

michael.drake@hubbellhomes.com


Zach Heon

Hubbell Homes

Hired as new home sales professional

zach.heon@hubbellhomes.com


Leila Granger

Hubbell Homes

Hired as new home sales professional

leila.granger@hubbellhomes.com


Brandon Ebling

Hubbell Homes

Hired as new home sales professional

brandon.ebling@hubbellhomes.com


Valerie Krahl-Armington

Hubbell Apartment Living

Hired as leasing agent

valeri.krahlarmington@hubbellrealty.com


Joe Lercara

The Graham Group Inc., Construction Division

Hired as superintendent

jlercara@grahamamericaconstruction.com


Viet H. Le

MercyOne Des Moines Surgical Group

Hired as surgical oncologist

tbannister@mercydesmoines.org

 

Kristi Striffler

Midwest Family Lending

Hired as business development, Team Chedester

kristis@midwestfamilylending.com

 

Robyn Brennecke

Bankers Trust

Hired as vice president, institutional services manager

rbrennecke@bankerstrust.com


Joshua Kummer

Bankers Trust

Hired as fair banking officer

jkummer@bankerstrust.com


Joe Sepiol

Bankers Trust

Hired as ePayments specialist supervisor

jsepiol@bankerstrust.com


Laura Miller

DP Techlink

Hired as customer and system engagement coordinator

lmiller@dptechlink.com