Collin Barnes

RDG Planning & Design

Promoted to senior partner

cbarnes@rdgusa.com

 

Matt Coen

RDG Planning & Design

Promoted to senior partner

mcoen@rdgusa.com

 

Laura Kessel

RDG Planning & Design

Promoted to senior partner

lkessel@rdgusa.com

 

Nathan Harris

RDG Planning & Design

Promoted to partner

nharris@rdgusa.com

 

Blaine Perau

RDG

Promoted to partner

bperau@rdgusa.com

 

Erin Barfels

Carlson Group LLC

Hired as principal/executive search consultant

ebarfels@carlsongroupllc.com

 

Melissa Worrel

Carlson Group LLC

Hired as principal/executive coach and leadership development consultant

mworrel@carlsongroupllc.com

 

Jeana Schultz

Diversified Management Services

Hired as executive director, Stadium Managers Association, and executive director, TempNet Staffing Association

jschultz@assoc-mgmt.com

 

Martina Schubert

LenderClose

Hired as chief technology officer

mschubert@lenderclose.com

 

Dr. Jeffrey Chaffin

Delta Dental of Iowa

Promoted to chief dental officer

jchaffin@deltadentalia.com

 

Gretchen Hageman

Delta Dental of Iowa

Promoted to vice president of government programs

ghageman@deltadentalia.com

 

Todd Herren

Delta Dental of Iowa

Promoted to senior vice president of technology and operations

therren@deltadentalia.com

 

April Schmaltz

Delta Dental of Iowa

Promoted to senior vice president of marketing and sales

aschmaltz@deltadentalia.com

 

Tracy Linbo

Growers Edge Financial

Hired as executive vice president and chief commercial officer

tracy.linbo@growersedge.com

 

Ray Meister

Security National Bank of Iowa

Hired as Iowa market president

raymeister@snbomaha.com

 

Dylan Dinkla

Security National Bank of Iowa

Hired as trust officer

ddinkla@sntconnect.com

 

Erik Moen

Security National Bank of Iowa

Hired as vice president - private and business banking

emoen@snbomaha.com