Ten Iowa lawyers were named 2012 Super Lawyers by Super Lawyers, a service that rates outstanding lawyers. The selection process is multi phased and includes independent research, peer nominations and peer evaluations. Here is the list in alphabetical order: Kelly R. Baier, Bradley & Riley P.C.; Guy R. Cook, Grefe & Sidney, PLC; Stephen J. Holtman, Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC;Elizabeth Gregg Kennedy, Ahlers & Cooney, P.C.; Mark McCormick, Belin McCormick, P.C.; Leon F. Spies, Mellon & Spies; Roger Stone, Simmons Perrine Moyer Bergman PLC; Robert V.P. Waterman Jr., Lane & Waterman LLP; Mark E. Weinhardt, Weinhardt & Logan; Mark Zaiger, Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, PLC. Learn more here.