Leeann Parlet

Bank Iowa

Promoted to director of operations

lparlett@bankiowa.bank


Megan Bendixen

Iowa Primary Care Association

Promoted to director of healthcare programs

mbendixen@iowapca.org


Kristi Barslou

Iowa Primary Care Association

Promoted to program manager

kbarslou@iowapca.org


Krystle Campa

Fredrikson & Byron

Hired as Shareholder - complex real estate transactions and renewable energy projects

kcampa@fredlaw.com


Alex Kron

Fredrikson & Byron

Hired as Senior Associate - acquisition, development, financing and sale of renewable energy projects

akron@fredlaw.com


Natalie Williams

Fredrikson & Byron

Hired as Associate - real estate and regulatory aspects for the development of renewable energy projects

nwilliams@fredlaw.com


Sean D. Solberg

Fredrikson & Byron

Hired as attorney - patents, intellectual property and life sciences groups

ssolberg@fredlaw.com