Lisa Pagel

ChildServe

Hired as director of grants

lisapag@childserve.org


Jenni Buchanan

Bank Iowa

Hired as branch manager, Johnston

jbuchanan@bankiowa.bank


Mandy Sheesley

Hubbell Realty Co.

Hired as receptionist

mandy.sheesley@hubbellrealty.com


Carmella Heckard

Hubbell Community Management

Hired as customer care coordinator

carmella.heckard@hubbellrealty.com


Helen Trotter

Hubbell Community Management

Hired as customer care coordinator

helen.trotter@hubbellrealty.com


Jay Petsche

Hubbell Homes

Promoted to new home sales professional

jay.petsche@hubbellhomes.com


Rebecca Crady

Indigo Living

Hired as leasing agent

rebecca.crady@hubbellrealty.com


Tom Farmer

Indigo Living

Promoted to senior lead maintenance technician

tom.farmer@hubbellrealty.com


Rob Dobek

Indigo Living

Promoted to lead maintenance technician

rob.dobek@hubbellrealty.com