Erica Axiotis

ChildServe

Promoted to vice president of development

e.axiotis@childserve.org


Ingrid Johnson

BrownWinick Law Firm

Joined as an attorney

ingrid.johnson@brownwinick.com


Jill Gastineau

BrownWinick Law Firm

Joined as an attorney

jill.gastineau@brownwinick.com


Nicole McChurch

Lincoln Savings Bank

Hired as retail and process controls manager

nicole.mcchurch@mylsb.com


Katelyn Harder

Lincoln Savings Bank

Hired as financial services sales manager

katie.harder@mylsb.com


Sarah Wiemann

Lincoln Savings Bank

Hired as customer service associate

sarah.wiemann@mylsb.com


Kruno Zegarra

Lincoln Savings Bank

Hired as sales force administrator

kruno.zegarra@mylsb.com


Kara Woods

Lincoln Savings Bank

Hired as junior mortgage lender

kara.woods@mylsb.com


Meredith Jinks

6585 Consulting

Appointed to the board of Alzheimer's Association Iowa Chapter


Christy Smith

PePPerCO LLC

Appointed to the board of Alzheimer's Association Iowa Chapter