Nick Markey

Story Construction

Hired as safety development coordinator

nick.markey@storycon.com

 

Marcus Martin

Story Construction

Hired as project engineer

marcus.martin@storycon.com

 

Kim Freeborn

Veridian Credit Union

Hired as indirect loan officer

andrealh@veridiancu.org

 

Kim McCoy

Hubbell Realty Company

Promoted to accounts payable manager

kim.mccoy@hubbellrealty.com

 

Jay Petsche

Hubbell Homes

Hired as new home sales assistant

jay.petsche@hubbellhomes.com

 

Teri Maki

Hubbell Property Management

Hired as commercial property manager

teri.maki@hubbellrealty.com

 

Brittany Nelson

Hubbell Apartment Living

Hired as residential property manager

brittany.nelson@hubbellrealty.com

 

Wendy Lanier

Hubbell Realty Company

Promoted to payroll manager

wendy.lanier@hubbellrealty.com

 

Jenny Brown

Primary Health Care

Promoted to director of human resources

jbrown1@phcinc.net

 

Ayla Heder

Primary Health Care

Promoted to project manager

aheder@phcinc.net