Jordan Voorhees

CLA

Hired as impact/people coordinator

jordan.voorhees@claconnect.com

 

Christy Gooding

F&G

Hired as AVP, corporate communications

christy.gooding@fglife.com

 

Helen Eubanks

Goodwill of Central Iowa

Hired as director of development

helen.eubanks@dmgoodwill.org

 

Beth Hanson

Goodwill of Central Iowa

Promoted to vice president, retail operations

bethh@dmgoodwill.org

 

Kimberly Bustamante

Goodwill of Central Iowa

Promoted to director of human resources

kimberlyb@dmgoodwill.org

 

Scott Doup

Goodwill of Central Iowa

Hired as chief financial officer

scott.doup@dmgoodwill.org

 

Soneeta Mangra-Dutcher

Goodwill of Central Iowa

Hired as director of mission services

soneeta.mangra-dutcher@dmgoodwill.org

 

Rachel Rolfes

Goodwill of Central Iowa

Promoted to business operations supervisor

rachelr@dmgoodwill.org

 

Jon Dlouhy

Kingland

Hired as director of marketing and communications

jon.dlouhy@kingland.com

 

Missy Berg

Markey's Rental & Staging

Hired as director of business development

mberg@markeys.com

 

Justin McElvaney

Markey's Rental & Staging

Promoted to operations manager

jmcelvaney@markeys.com