Johnny Boyd

RDG Planning & Design

Hired as client development, sports studio

jboyd@rdgusa.com

 

Sabrina Cox

NCMIC

Promoted to controller, property & casualty operations

scox@ncmic.com

 

Mike Spratt

BKD CPAs & Advisors

Promoted to managing director

mspratt@bkd.com

 

Karen Greiner

FEH Design

Promoted to associate principal

alyssau@fehdesign.com

 

Cassie Barr

Iowa State Bank

Hired as loan associate

clbarr@iowastatebanks.com

 

Lisa Wilson

Iowa State Bank

Hired as assistant Branch manager

lawilson@iowastatebanks.com

 

Brandi Long

Iowa State Bank

Hired as assistant branch Manager

bslong@iowastatebanks.com

 

Pam Martin

Iowa State Bank

Hired as customer service representative

pjmartin@iowastatebanks.com

 

Matthew Marsh

Iowa State Bank

Hired as senior vice president senior lender

mdmarsh@iowastatebanks.com

 

Maria Reeves

Iowa State Bank

Promoted to AVP branch manager

mireeves@iowastatebanks.com

 

Tabitha Wilson

Iowa State Bank

Promoted to AVP trust operations officer

tlwilson@iowastatebanks.com

 

Michael Risewick

Iowa State Bank

Promoted to AVP loan administration manager

mjrisewick@iowastatebanks.com

 

 

Michele Boehmer

Iowa State Bank

Promoted to senior vice president human resources director

mmboehmer@iowastatebanks.com

 

Angie Hockett

Iowa State Bank

Promoted to receptionist and clerical assistant

afhockett@iowastatebanks.com

 

Nicole Wright

Iowa State Bank

Promoted to electronic banking representative

nrwright@iowastatebanks.com

 

Tabatha Nelson

Hubbell Apartment Living

Hired as residential property manager

tabatha.nelson@hubbellrealty.com

 

Meara Short

Hubbell Apartment Living

Promoted to assistant apartment manager

meara.short@hubbellrealty.com

 

Regan Sanford

Hubbell Homes

Hired as assistant superintendent

regan.sanford@hubbellhomes.com

 

Jeremy Behrens

Hubbell Apartment Living

Promoted to assistant apartment manager

jeremy.behrens@hubbellrealty.com

 

Marcy Gerard

Hubbell Community Management

Hired as customer support specialist

mracy.gerard@hubbellrealty.com

 

Carissa Johnson

Variety - the Children's Charity of Iowa

Hired as eastern Iowa director

carissa@varietyiowa.com