John Schmitt

Hubbell Realty Co.

Hired as project administrator

john.schmitt@hubbellrealty.com


Courtney Freeman

Hubbell Homes

Hired as transaction coordinator

courtney.freeman@hubbellhomes.com


Ben Probst

CBRE | Hubbell Commercial

Hired as sales associate

ben.probst@cbre-hubbell.com


Luke Evans

Hubbell Realty Co.

Hired as videographer

luke.evans@hubbellrealty.com


Sartorio Pope

Indigo Living

Hired as leasing consultant

sartorio.pope@indigoliving.com


AnnaLise Manske

Hubbell Homes

Hired as new home sales associate

annalise.manske@hubbellhomes.com


Shawn Hyde

Hubbell Community Management

Hired as maintenance technician

Shawn.hyde@hubbellrealty.com


Michael Johnson

Hubbell Realty Co.

Hired as human resources business partner

michael.johnson@hubbellrealty.com


Phil Peterson

Indigo Living

Hired as service technician I

phil.peterson@indigoliving.com


Tiana Ziegler

Indigo Living

Hired as leasing consultant

tiana.ziegler@indigoliving.com


John Soener

United Way of Central Iowa

Hired as community investment manager

john.soener@unitedwaydm.org


Jake Roberts

United Way of Central Iowa

Hired as senior accountant

jake.roberts@unitedwaydm.org