Lacey Brown

Stylin Paws

Promoted to director of grooming operations and client experience

info@stylinpawssalon.com


Morgan Roth

Stylin Paws

Promoted to general manager of day stay and boutique

info@stylinpawssalon.com


Cheryl Webb

The Accel Group

Hired as commercial lines account manager

cwebb@acceladvantage.com


Crissy Parmeter

The Accel Group

Hired as commercial lines account specialist

cparmeter@acceladvantage.com


Candace Graybill

The Accel Group

Hired as administrative specialist

cgraybill@acceladvantage.com


Kourtney Duffy

OPN Architects

Hired as receptionist

kduffy@opnarchitects.com


Nate Olson-Daniel

LightEdge

Promoted to vice president and technical fellow

nolson-daniel@lightedge.com


Dan Cosgrove

Growers Edge

Hired as chief strategy officer

support@growersedge.com


Tammy Stapp

EveryStep

Promoted to chief compliance officer/vice president

tstapp@everystep.org


Amy Daughters

Des Moines Truck Brokers Inc.

Hired as client care specialist

adaughters@dmtb.com