Nathan Brooks

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Iowa

Hired as match support and child enrollment specialist

nbrooks@bbbsia.org


Maria Sears

American Equity Investment Life Insurance Co.

Hired as assistant general counsel

maria.sears@american-equity.com


Melissa Hille

Bankers Trust

Promoted to consumer operations officer

mhille@bankerstrust.com


Lisa Hanrahan

Iowa Sign Co.

Hired as project coordinator

lisa@iowasignco.com


Ryan Smithman

Story Construction

Hired as estimator

ryan.smithman@storycon.com


Chris Sorenson

Story Construction

Hired as project engineer

chris.sorenson@storycon.com


Luann Langel

LBS

Hired as account manager

luannl@lbsbind.com


Lisa Trom

Corporate Image

Hired as sales manager

lisat@corp-image.com


Carri Ash

Corporate Image

Hired as project manager

carria@corp-image.com


Jeremy Thesing

Lincoln Savings Bank

Hired as SBA commercial lender

jeremy.thesing@mylsb.com


Kayla Kovarna

Des Moines Airport Authority

Hired as communications, marketing and air service development manager

kmkovarna@dsmairport.com


Damon Quick

Des Moines Airport Authority

Promoted to facilities and maintenance manager

djquick@dsmairport.com


Jacob Cardines

Hubbell Apartment Living

Promoted to service technician I

jacob.cardines@hubbellrealty.com


Jordan Coulson

Hubbell Apartment Living

Hired as leasing agent

jordan.coulson@hubbellrealty.com


Greg Baker

Lincoln Savings Bank

Hired as assistant vice president, Ingersoll branch manager

greg.baker@mylsb.com


Sarah Shambrook

Marsy's Law for Iowa

Promoted to political director

sshambrook@marsyslaw.us


Levi Larson

Marsy's Law for Iowa

Promoted to legislative field director

llarson@marsyslaw.us


Jason Clevenger

Iowa State Bank

Hired as vice president, trust investment manager

jkclevenger@iowastatebanks.com


Matt Spading

Iowa State Bank

Hired as vice president, trust officer

mmspading@iowastatebanks.com


Staci Jacobs

Iowa State Bank

Hired as assistant branch manager

sejacobs@iowastatebanks.com


James Kamp

Iowa State Bank

Hired as assistant vice president electronic banking manager

jakamp@iowastatebanks.com


LeAnn Holmes

Iowa State Bank

Hired as trust administrative assistant

lnholmes@iowastatebanks.com