Jessica Fitzgerald

Community State Bank

Promoted to bank manager

jfitzgerald@bankcsb.com


Keith Christianson

Community State Bank

Promoted to senior vice president commercial banker

kchristianson@bankcsb.com


Andrea Kraayenbrink

Community State Bank

Promoted to treasury management officer

akraayenbrink@bankcsb.com


Alisa Husidic

S&S Employment Partners

Hired as recruiter

ahusidic@ssemploymentpartners.com


Maggie Koenig

Iowa Primary Care Association

Hired as communications consultant

mkoenig@iowapca.org


La Toya Guevara

Iowa Primary Care Association

Hired as financial/grant accountant

lguevara@iowapca.org


Jeremy Knipper

Navigate Wellbeing Solutions

Promoted to chief technology officer

jknipper@navigatewell.com