Missy Farni

Greater Des Moines Partnership

Hired as public relations and marketing specialist

mfarni@dsmpartnership.com

 

Melissa Moyer

Greater Des Moines Partnership

Hired as economic development coordinator

mmoyer@dsmpartnership.com

 

Lauren Matysik

NAMI Iowa

Hired as communications and outreach manager

lauren@namiiowa.org

 

Darren O'Grady

Graham Construction Co.

Hired as superintendent

dogrady@grahamconstruction.com

 

Kurt Chicoine

Ryan Cos. US Inc.

Hired as project manager

kurt.chicoine@ryancompanies.com

 

Matt Van Loon

Ryan Cos. US Inc.

Promoted to senior project executive

matthew.vanloon@ryancompanies.com

 

John Ryan

Ryan Cos. US Inc.

Promoted to senior project executive

john.ryan@ryancompanies.com

 

Jon Lewton

Ryan Cos. US Inc.

Promoted to project executive

jonathan.lewton@ryancompanies.com

 

Jenna Wilkins

Ryan Cos. US Inc.

Promoted to senior marketing coordinator

jenna.wilkins@ryancompanies.com

 

Jill Boetger

Ryan Cos. US Inc.

Promoted to project manager II

jill.boetger@ryancompanies.com

 

Kayla Handsaker

Ryan Cos. US Inc.

Promoted to project manager II

kayla.handsaker@ryancompanies.com

 

Jordan Stokes

Ryan Cos. US Inc.

Promoted to project manager II

jordan.stokes@ryancompanies.com

 

Jerrie Bringle

Ryan Cos. US Inc.

Promoted to senior project coordinator

jerrie.bringle@ryancompanies.com

 

Jacob Goben

Ryan Cos. US Inc.

Promoted to senior project superintendent

jacob.goben@ryancompanies.com

 

Ron Embrey

Ryan Cos. US Inc.

Promoted to senior project superintendent

ron.embrey@ryancompanies.com

 

Jaden Birkner

Meyocks

Hired as account service

jadenbirkner@meyocks.com

 

Maddie Darveau

Meyocks

Hired as search and content strategist

maddiedarveau@meyocks.com

 

Brittany Long

Meyocks

Hired as creative

Brittanylong@meyocks.com

 

Brett Burkhart

MakuSafe

Hired as customer success lead

brett@makusafe.com

 

Shawn Harrington

MakuSafe

Hired as customer success specialist

shawn@makusafe.com

 

Michelle Shannah Gose

MakuSafe

Hired as business development associate

shannah@makusafe.com

 

Renae Ruschill

MakuSafe

Hired as UX designer and developer

renae@makusafe.com

 

Becka Otting

S&S Employment Partners

Hired as recruiter

botting@ssemploymentpartners.com

 

Ann Collins

EMC Insurance Cos.

Hired as senior vice president - chief financial officer

ann.m.collins@emcins.com

 

Sean Riley

LBS

Hired as supply chain analyst

seanr@lbsbind.com

 

Mason Goffinet

LBS

Hired as inventory analyst

masong@lbsbind.com

 

Deb Berger

Corporate Image

Hired as project manager

debb@corp-image.com

 

Drew McGrath

Hubbell Homes

Hired as assistant superintendent

drew.mcgrath@hubbellhomes.com

 

Jim Strayer

Hubbell Homes

Hired as home sales professional

jim.strayer@hubbellhomes.com

 

Nick McAdam

Hubbell Community Management

Hired as maintenance technician

nick.mcadam@hubbellrealty.com

 

Alexis Cole

Hubbell Apartment Living

Hired as leasing agent

alexis.cole@hubbellrealty.com

 

Autumn Doakes

Hubbell Apartment Living

Hired as leasing agent

autumn.doakes@hubbellrealty.com

 

Morgan Holst

Hubbell Homes

Hired as new home sales professional

morgan.holst@hubbellhomes.com

 

Heather Jansen

Hubbell Apartment Living

Promoted to senior property manager

heather.jansen@hubbellrealty.com

 

Debra O'Connor

Hubbell Apartment Living

Promoted to residential property manager

debra.oconnor@hubbellrealty.com

 

Blake Crawford

Hubbell Homes

Hired as new home sales specialist

blake.crawford@hubbellrealty.com

 

Lindsey McKinstry

Hubbell Community Management

Promoted to association property manager

lindsey.mckinstry@hubbellrealty.com

 

Nathan Moore

Hubbell Apartment Living

Promoted to service technician I

nathan.moore@hubbellrealty.com

 

Ashley Willis

Hubbell Apartment Living

Promoted to residential property manager

ashley.willis@hubbellrealty.com

 

Molly Meeker

Hubbell Apartment Living

Promoted to senior property manager

molly.meeker@hubbellrealty.com